Stream the new Feist album

Remember falling in love with Feist? Maybe it happened when she sang on “Anthems for a Seventeen-Year-Old Girl,” or maybe it was when you saw her on an iPod commercial. Well now she’s got a new record coming out called Metals. It’s a metal record. (it’s not a metal record.) You can put in your e-mail address below and listen to the whole thing and fall in love with Leslie all over again.

Tracklist after the jump.

01. The Bad In Each Other
02. Graveyard
03. Caught A Long Wind
04. How Come You Never Go There
05. A Commotion
06. The Circle Married The Line
07. Bittersweet Melodies
08. Anti Pioneer
09. Undiscovered First
10. Cicadas And Gulls
11. Comfort Me
12. Get It Wrong, Get It Right
13. Pine Boon (iTunes Bonus)
14. Woe Be (iTunes Bonus)

Speak Your Mind


So We Know You\'re Not Spam *