Panda Bear's Tomboy cover

The internet has been blowing up about this cover to the new Panda Bear record Tomboy. It’s pretty cool, I guess. And it’s nice to see people getting pretty excited about album art in a time when most people are downloading music more than actually buying it.

The release date has been changed again, making it available April 12 via Paw Tracks. But we’ll wait around forever for this follow up to the phenomenal Person Pitch. The tracklist is below. What do you think of the album art?

01 You Can Count on Me
02 Tomboy
03 Slow Motion
04 Surfer’s Hymn
05 Last Night at The Jetty
06 Drone
07 Alsatian Darn
08 Scheherezade
09 Friendship Bracelet
10 Afterburner
11 Benfica

Speak Your Mind


So We Know You\'re Not Spam *