New Grizzly Bear “Sleeping Ute”

The first song from the still-untitled follow up to Veckatimist, out September 18 on Warp, was just posted. It is titled “Sleeping Ute,” and it will blow you away. The twangy guitars at the beginning give way to a dense and moody soundscape. It’s a good, cloudy day to stay inside and listen to this jam as the rain starts to fall outside.

Check out the tracklist for the record below.

01 Sleeping Ute
02 Speak in Rounds
03 Adelma
04 Yet Again
05 The Hunt
06 A Simple Answer
07 What’s Wrong
08 gun-shy
09 Half Gate
10 Sun in Your Eyes


  1. Yes, this is awesome. Thanks for sharing.

  2. EPIC

Speak Your Mind


So We Know You\'re Not Spam *