Listen to the New Chromatics Record: Kill For Love

01 “Into The Black”
02 “Kill For Love”
03 “Back From The Grave”
04 “These Streets Will Never Look The Same”
05 “At Your Door”
06 “Lady”
07 “Flashback”
08 “Running From The Sun”
09 “Dust To Dust”
10 “Birds Of Paradise”
11 “Electricity”
12 “Baby”
13 “The River”


  1. Great album. Thanks for putting it up (where Spotify failed!)

Speak Your Mind


So We Know You\'re Not Spam *