Listen: Ducktails – “The Flower Lane”

Pitchfork has the whole dang thing here.

The Flower Lane tracklist:

01 “Ivy Covered House”
02 “The Flower Lane”
03 “Under Cover”
04 “Timothy Shy”
05 “Planet Phrom”
06 “Assistant Director”
07 “Sedan Magic”
08 “International Date Line”
09 “Letter Of Intent”
10 “Academy Avenue”

The Flower Lane is out 1/29/2013 via Domino.

Speak Your Mind


So We Know You\'re Not Spam *